Writing and Editing

Update 

A couple things. First, hubby and I got a cat/ghost writer. She’s helped me twice so far. And we’ll be cranking out some more words today.

Second, I only have 37 pages to final edit. I’m sticking with this as being the last time, so hopefully all the misspelled words and missing quotation marks were caught.

I’m giving myself until September first to finish my novel. I’m sick of editing it and I need to finish it soon, so I can publish it in November. That will hopefully give my cover artist enough time to design something for me.

September first is 21 days away. That should be more than enough time to finish it. As a reward for if I finish before then, I get to go test drive my purple jeep. (It isn’t really mine, obviously, but one day, it will be).

Leave a Reply

