Writer's Life

My Editor is Hard at Work

Well one of them is. I asked my husband to read my novel, just thinking that he would read it. Yeah, he’s making changes. I’m not sure if it’s a good thing or not. I’ll find out once he finishes.

I’m not complaining mind you, well at least not yet. If he decides that I need to make major plot changes then there may be some problems. On a side note, he just said it was very good! (Although he’s biased so I’m not sure if I should count it).

My amazing husband editing my novel.

In the mean time, I’ve been working on all the technical stuff to include in my book. So far, I’ve got a first draft of my acknowledgements page, my dedication page, and my about the author page. (Thanks, JR for the help on that).

5 thoughts on “My Editor is Hard at Work”

Leave a Reply

