Uncategorized

Dreaming

I was dreaming today. Whatever helps me get through the day right. Anyway. I fast forwarded to a day when I can be a stay at home writer without having to worry about those pesky things called bills. It was a really nice dream. Hopefully with enough luck, skill, and hard work, I can make this a reality before I turn 30. That gives me about a year and a half to get my life together.(I just struggled to figure out how old I was. I tried making myself a year younger, which would be nice a several levels. Oops).

Anyway, I took my thoughts so far as to planning out my daily routines. My schedule is going to be epic and I can’t wait until I can put it into practice every day!

Leave a Reply

