Writing and Editing

How’d I get so Busy?

On the plus side this is helping me out ot my internal issues of boredom. I don’t have the time to be bored! 

I’m reviewing one book, editing another,  I’ve got three of my own to edit (I think I’m giving the fourth one up. It was just a filler project and I don’t really like it. We’ll see though), book club, 2 blogs, and a full time job. Not to mention in about a week I’ll have a husband again. I married an accountant and tax season is finally almost over! And a ton of books to read,  Bible study, and yoga.

If I knew this would have helped I would have actively sought after projects in January. Oh well. Live and learn right? 

20 thoughts on “How’d I get so Busy?”

      1. Me too, though my 10 year old says it’s because there were dinosaurs in my elementary school. I swear, the cavemen killed all the dinosaurs when I was in pre-k. I mean, I’m old but not THAT old!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

