Books and Such

Free Little Library

​I don’t really feel like writing today. So instead I’m going to read. I just got a ton of new books over the weekend and I can’t wait to start all of them.

Here are some of the new books I got this weekend.

That and I was distracted by a different book dilemma. I filled my 5 shelf book case. Yes. Filled it. So I spent about a half an hour trying to come up with a solution for that. I decided to put a few on my bedside table as my to read in the near future books. Then I went through all of the remaining ones and picked out the ones that I’d be ok parting with. If I have to. This summer I’m hoping to recruit father-in-law (or someone else handy) to help me build a free little library to put outside my house. I live on a busy street though so I’m not sure if it would be a good place for one. 

What do you when you have (dare I say it?) too many books? 

3 thoughts on “Free Little Library”

Leave a Reply

