Writing and Editing

Done! 

​Mostly. I just need to make sure that the pacing is ok and maybe tweak my characters to make them more likeable (which I probably should have done before I printed) and maybe (hopefully) catch minor details like punctuation and spelling. 

I’m printing it off right now for (if I’m lucky) the last time. Let’s hope the ink and paper supplies can handle the roughly 56,000 words!

Hopefully this is the last time that I have to print this off.
Now let the fun begin. Time to research agents and self publishing and see which route I want to take. Anyone have any suggestions for where I should start? I’ll be making a trip to my local library on Saturday to begin this odyssey. 

While doing that I’ll be editing my third novel for the first time. You’re probably thinking third novel? What about the second one? My best friend currently has it hostage right now but I’ll be getting it back the next time I see her. 

What’s new and exciting with you?

**EDIT** I did have enough paper and ink to get through the printing, but I was running low on ink so it doesn’t look the best. I’m the only one reading this version though so I’m not sure if I care enough to reprint. Again.

19 thoughts on “Done! ”

Leave a Reply

