Books and Such

Reading Binge

​I’ve been on a reading binge lately. I just can’t put either of my books down. I just finished Tick Tock by James Patterson, and I loved it and I’m also reading The Tennant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Bronte. I’m close to finishing that one too. I’m pulling an all nighter tonight as I’m in for work at 4 am (not looking forward to it but it will be nice to be done at 8 am do I really shouldn’t complain too much). So I’ll probably finish it tonight.

I’ve also got a book in at the library, The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson, assuming I didn’t wait too long to pick it up. Figures, I start a book club and then the book I ordered a couple mobths ago finally comes in. Oh well, I was born with a reading list that I will never finish.

What are you reading? I’m always looking for new books. 

Leave a Reply

