Writing and Editing

Sorry I Haven’t Blogged in a While

​I just haven’t really done anything worth blogging about. I wrote once last week and I’ve read a lot and that’s about it. 

I don’t think that the scene I was going to add is going to work. I’m still playing around with it, but I’m having a hard time getting it set up. So it might be back to the drawing board. I have an hour lunch tomorrow so I’ll try and think of something else. 

As for the reading, I’m trying to finish Interview with the Vampire by Anne Rice, so I can start my book for book club. (Sorry ladies, I haven’t started yet, but I did get it from the library. I’m hoping to start in the next couple days). I’m also reading The Tennant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Bronte. I figured I read books by the other two sisters so I should make it fair. I’ll compare them on a latter blog post when I finish this one.

Other than that nothing too exciting has been going on in my life. 

3 thoughts on “Sorry I Haven’t Blogged in a While”

      1. LONG theme…. like an ongoing one. I do World Building Wednesdays where I mention my process. Or SciFy Shenanigans where I interview science fiction authors. Something like that.

        Like

Leave a Reply

