Writing and Editing

I Figured Out What to Do

I went to work early today because it’s been snowing and I wasn’t sure how the roads were. (They were fine by the way).

I spent the hour that I had before my shift brainstorming how to build the relationship between my main characters. I’m happy to announce that I came up with a solution to it. I’m just to kill them both off amd then I won’t have to worry about it! Just kidding. That would be too easy and it would be the world’s shortest novel. 

I spent an hour coming up with how to get my main characters to have a real relationship.

I don’t want to tell you just yet what I’m going to do in case I can’t get it to work when I sit down to actually write. Let’s just say there’s going to be a snowstorm in my novel. That’s probably cliché but I’m going with it for now. What can I say, I write what I know.

2 thoughts on “I Figured Out What to Do”

Leave a Reply

