NANOWRIMO

It’s Safe to Say that I have a lot of Work to do

My husband and I took a week vacation in sunny Arizona, which has been amazing. Just what both of us needed. I’ll tell you about it some other time if you want. But, it’s put a damper on my novel.

I’m about 5700 words behind, but this is still doable. But there’s still two weeks yet to go. We’re going to have a four hour plane ride and then a three hour layover in the airport. I just hope my laptop battery holds out long enough to make more progress. Not to mention, that I’ve been waking up early everyday, and staying up late every night. I really have no excuse for not having written all week. I’m actually thankful that I’m only a little over three days behind.

Well, I should get back at it. Hopefully your words are coming easier than mine are!

2 thoughts on “It’s Safe to Say that I have a lot of Work to do”

Leave a Reply

