Uncategorized

NaNoWriMo Week 1 Update

​I’m glad that week is over. Not that it was hard or anything, it’s just a good feeling to have a week of writing done. 

So far I’ve written the minimum 1667 everyday and I even wrote beyond that so I’m almost a day ahead. My official word count is 9389!

I’m hoping that this upcoming week will be just as productive, but I’ve got some last minute vacation plans to make and get ready for. I’m more concerned about the week following though. True, we’ll be on vacation so I won’t have a job to work around, but we’re going away for the week, so we’ll be pretty busy with fun stuff. I’ll either be up late or early every day that week I think, but we’ll see how it goes. Maybe I can get far enough ahead to not need to worry about it. 

How’s your novel coming? 

Leave a Reply

