Writing and Editing

I’m Bullet Journaling…Again

​After 2ish weeks of not keeping up with my journal, I finally decided to get back into it and get it ready to go for next week. Hopefully this will help restart my writing as well. I figure that if I have something to color in I’m more likely to accomplish the task.

This is my daily to do list.

To be fair, I guess I have two journals going right now and my daily tasks one is the one that I’ve been neglecting. 

My motivation page.

This is going to be a short post as I haven’t really done anything worth mentioning. There might be some more exciting news but I’m still waiting to hear back. I will definitely tell you though if/when I find out. Hopefully I’ll hear back by the end of this coming week.
Is there anything newsy with you? I’d love to hear. Hopefully your writing life hasn’t fallen apart like mine has.

Leave a Reply

