Writer Problems

Note to Self

​Don’t take a week off of writing. Ever. I did that last week and I didn’t get back to writing. This and my other blog are the only things I’ve written (send even that has been minimal). 

I basically posted the same thing on the other blog, but since j don’t think anyone is reading it (except my mom and mother-in-law who are both amazing by the way). I Figured I’d talk to you guys instead. You seem like a more willing audience. At least I feel like I’m not talking to myself here.  But we won’t talk about that.  

I need to get back into writing so I’m ready for November. I’ve got about what, 2 weeks (or is it 3? I’m not looking at a calendar) to get my life back together. I have no excuse. Can someone do me a favor and ask me about my writing tomorrow evening? If I don’t have people bugging me about it I probably won’t do it. I’m supposed to be writing 1000 words everyday this week and I’ve written maybe 300. Total. 

Tomorrow I will write 1000 words. Even of it kills me.

1 thought on “Note to Self”

Leave a Reply

