Agent/Publisher Search, Writing and Editing

Any Volunteers? 

I am currently looking for beta readers to read my novel titled Framed. It’s roughly 45,000 words and generally I’m happy with it but I feel like it needs something only I’m not quite sure what. 

I can’t pay you however, I will mention you by name in the acknowledgments page and I will give you a free copy of the book once it gets published. 

If you or anyone you know might be interested please comment here or shoot me an email. nqwwriting@gmail.com

Thank you all for the help in advance. 

3 thoughts on “Any Volunteers? ”

Leave a Reply

